[Linux-aus] Election results (executive, OCM to follow)

Leon Brooks leon at cyberknights.com.au
Thu Jan 15 17:24:02 UTC 2004

(These are not top be regarded official results)

Pres == Pia
Vice == Stewart
Tres == Mark
Secy == Andrew

Counting OCM votes now.

Cheers; Leon

http://cyberknights.com.au/     Modern tools; traditional dedication
http://plug.linux.org.au/       Committee Member, Perth Linux User Group
http://slpwa.asn.au/            Committee Member, Linux Professionals WA
http://linux.org.au/            Committee Member, Linux Australia

More information about the linux-aus mailing list