[Linux-aus] PLUG's new committee

Pia Smith pia at linux.org.au
Thu Feb 13 13:56:01 UTC 2003

On Wed, 2003-02-12 at 19:47, Anthony J. Breeds-Taurima wrote:
> Hello all,
> 	Just a very breif note to say that last night PLUG held its AGM and
> a new committee has been elected:
> President      :  Tony Breeds
> Vice President :  Bernard Blackham
> Secretary      :  Mark Gaynor
> Treasurer      :  Mark Tearle
> OCMs           :  Leon Brooks & Clare Johnstone

Congrats everyone!

Just for Mark, out of one frying pan and into another, you just can't
stay away from this treasurer thing ;)

Take it easy,

More information about the linux-aus mailing list